For Parents/ Students

YANG LANGUAGE SCHOOL TERM 2018

Term 1: Jan 2 (Tue) – Apr 1 (Sun)
Term 2: Apr 3 (Tue) – Jul 1 (Sun)
Term 3: Jul 3 (Tue) – Sep 23 (Sun)
Term 4: Sept 25 (Tue) – Dec 16 (Sun)

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

Term 1

New Year’s Day: Jan 1 (Mon)
Chinese New Year: Feb 16-18 (Fri-Sun). *Feb 19-25 (Mon-Sun) will be a Term Break.
Good Friday: Mar 30 (Fri)

Term 2
Labour Day: May 1 (Tues)
Vesak Day: May 29 (Tues)
Hari Raya Puasa: June 15 (Fri)

Term 3
National Day: Aug 9 (Thur)
Hari Raya Haji: Aug 22 (Wed)

Term 4
Deepavali: Nov 6 (Tues)
Christmas Day: Dec 25 (Tues)