For Parents/ Students

YANG LANGUAGE SCHOOL TERM 2017

Term 1: Jan 3 (Tue) – March 26 (Sun)
Term 2: March 28 (Tue) – Jul 2 (Sun)
Term 3: Jul 4 (Tue) – Sep 24 (Sun)
Term 4: Sept 26 (Tue) – Dec 17 (Sun)

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017

Term 1

New Year’s Day: Jan 1 (Sun). Jan 2 (Mon) will be a public holiday.
Chinese New Year: Jan 28-29 (Sat-Sun). Jan 30 (Mon) will be a public holiday. Jan 31 (Tue) will be a school holiday.

Term 2
Good Friday: April 14 (Fri)
Labour Day: May 1 (Mon)
Vesak Day: May 10 (Wed)
Hari Raya Puasa: June 25 (Sun). June 26 (Mon) will be a public holiday.

Term 3
National Day: Aug 9 (Wed)
Hari Raya Haji: Sept 1 (Fri)

Term 4
Deepavali: Oct 18 (Wed)
Christmas Day: Dec 25 (Mon)