For Parents/ Students

YANG LANGUAGE SCHOOL TERM 2022

Term 1: 04 Jan (Tue) – 03 Apr (Sun)
Term 2: 05 Apr (Tue) – 03 Jul (Sun)
Term 3: 05 Jul (Tue) – 25 Sep (Sun)
Term 4: 27 Sept (Tue) – 18 Dec (Sun)

TERM BREAK 2022

01 Feb (Tue) – 06 Feb (Sun)
21 Jun (Tue) – 26 Jun (Sun)
20 Dec (Tue) – 31 Dec (Sun)